We’ve Got Each Other

WE’VE GOT EACH OTHER by Paul O’Donnell

The almost entirely imagined Bon Jovi Musical.

With the modern jukebox musical traditionally comes a multi- talented cast, a live band (or orchestra if you are lucky), opulent sets and decadent costumes, extravagant dance routines, dramatic key changes and the odd hydraulic lift or two. We’ve Got Each Other has none of these things (they cost a lot of money), but Paul still tries to create this all singing, all dancing spectacle using the powers of your imaginations.

Through entertaining descriptions of the show as it unfolds, and a hundred plus lighting cues, Paul invites the audience to ‘fill in the gaps’ and imagine the breath-taking tragic love story of Tommy and Gina.

Reviews for Vaults Festival, February 2019

StageDoor, Lyn Gardner – https://bit.ly/2GbWAbb
North West London – https://bit.ly/2HXC3Zv
The Reviews Hub – https://bit.ly/2BoaiUc
The Upcoming – https://bit.ly/2Gv2vr8
Spy In The Stalls – https://bit.ly/2DhUr9S

2019 TOUR DATES

APRIL 2019

Fri 12th April, 7.30pm : Leeds Carriageworks 

www.carriageworkstheatre.co.uk 0113 376 0318

Sat 13th April, 8pm : Hull Truck

https://www.hulltruck.co.uk/whats-on/drama/weve-got-each-other/, 01482 323638

Tues 23rd April – Sat 27th April, 8pm, Sat Mat 2.30pm : Birmingham Repertory Theatre

https://www.birmingham-rep.co.uk/whats-on/weve-got-each-other.html, 0121 236 4455

MAY 2019

Fri 10th May, 7.45pm : Warwick Arts Centre

https://www.warwickartscentre.co.uk/ 024 7652 4524

Thu 16th May – Sat 18th May : Battersea Arts Centre

https://www.bac.org.uk/ 020 7223 2223

Fri 24th May – Sat 25th May : Beaford Arts Rural Touring

https://beaford.org/ 01769 572573

JUNE 2019

Fri 7th June, 8pm : Lawrence Batley Theatre

https://www.thelbt.org/shows/weve-got-each-other/, 01484 430 528

Sat 8th June, 7.30pm : Wolverhampton Arena

https://wlv.ticketsolve.com/shows/873599499, 01902 321000

OCT 2019

Fri 20th – Sat 21st October : HOME – Orbit Festival

https://homemcr.org/, 0161 200 1500

Wed 17th October : Harrogate Theatre

https://www.harrogatetheatre.co.uk, 01423 502116

More dates to be confirmed soon